Follow

Cancel account

Before cancelling your account, have you considered downgrading your plan instead? You can keep your account for as little as $1 per month. Learn more.

If you still wish to cancel your account, go to Settings and then under "My Account" do the following:

Screen_Recording_2018-10-29_at_11.05_AM.gif

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments